Contact us

Feel free to get in touch with us for more information or to book a room.

Information

If you are a member of the public wanting some information about our Meetings, use these contact details:


Meeting Email Contact Telephone
 Alston  alston@cumberlandquakers.org.uk 01388 517145
Carlisle carlisle.clerk@cumberlandquakers.org.uk 01768 889144
Cockermouth cockermouth.clerks@cumberlandquakers.org.uk 01900 821241
Keswick keswick.clerk@cumberlandquakers.org.uk 01768 774155
Mosedale mosedale@cumberlandquakers.org.uk 016974 78743
Penrith penrith.clerk@cumberlandquakers.org.uk 07786 073584
Whitehaven whitehaven@cumberlandquakers.org.uk 01946 694634

Room Bookings

if you wish to make a booking for one of the meeting houses, use these contacts:

Meeting Email contact Telephone 
 Alston alston@cumberlandquakers.org.uk
Carlisle carlisle.bookings@cumberlandquakers.org.uk 07400 718048
Cockermouth cockermouth.bookings@cumberlandquakers.org.uk 01900 823228
Keswick keswick.bookings@cumberlandquakers.org.uk 01768 774155
Mosedale mosedale@cumberlandquakers.org.uk --
Penrith penrith.bookings@cumberlandquakers.org.uk 07971 744976

Press and Media

If you are a member of the press or media and you want information about our events, or you wish us to comment on some issue, then please contact:

 

Area Meeting Clerk: am.clerk@cumberlandquakers.org.uk  (01900 - 823 228)

Legal Matters

If you need to contact us regarding some legal matter, or something to do with one of our properties including the burial grounds at Allonby, Beckfoot and Moorhouse, then please contact:

 

Clerk of Trustees: am.trustees@cumberlandquakers.org.uk  (017687 - 79 397)

Other Links

For information regarding other associations we are connected to, click the link below: